Volunteer Opportunities

Below are volunteer opporunities available. To apply, please complete the Town Board Application and Fraud Policy and submit to Geraldine Ciardelli. 

Board/ Committee Assigned Councilor Available Position(s) Contact
Heritage Commission Roger Duhaime (2) Members and (4) Alternates Library - Jane Martina
Conservation Commission Alexander Walczyk None Currently Community Development - Bridgette Grotheer
Economic Development Advisory Committee David Boutin None Currently Community Development - Kathy Lawrence
Town Hall Preservation Committee James Sullivan (3) Members Administration - Leann McLaughlin
Tax Increment Financing Advisory Board David Boutin (2) Members Community Development - Kathy Lawrence
Planning Board James Sullivan (2) Alternates Community Development - Elizabeth Robidoux
Parks and Recreation Advisory Board Keith Judge (1) Member Public Works - Evelyn Horn
Recycling and Transfer Advisory Board Alexander Walczyk (2) Alternates Recycle and Transfer - Shawn Dumont
Southern New Hampshire Planning Commission
Visit the Commission Factsheet. 
N/A (2) Members Community Development - Elizabeth Robidoux
Zoning Board of Adjustment Roger Duhaime None Currently Code Enforcement - Kathy Lawrence