Municipal Records Committee

In accordance with RSA 33-A:3, the Municipal Records Committee was established and charged with governing the retention and disposition of municipal records.
Board Members
Name Title
Christine Tewksbury Finance Director
Donna Fitzpatrick Administrative Services Coordinator
Evelyn Horn DPW Executive Assistant
Elayne Pierson Assessing Clerk
Kimberly Blichmann CTC Tax Collector
Karina Towne Town Clerk

Contact Info
(603) 485-9534

(603) 485-4423

35 Main Street
Hooksett, NH 03106
United States
See map: Google Maps

Meetings - When: Meets twice annually, or as needed.