This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Town Seal - no background

Elected Officials

FEDERAL GOVERNMENT

president-biden-200x150 vp-harris-150x188 senator-shaheen-150x190 senator-hassan-150x187 

congressman_pappas-150x189

NEW HAMPSHIRE STATE GOVERNMENT

representative-leavitt-150x203 representative-walsh-150x188
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Elected Officials (1600 Pennsylvania Avenue,Washington, DC 20500) Joseph Biden President president@whitehouse.gov (202) 456-1414
Elected Officials( 1600 Pennsylvania Avenue,Washington, DC 20500) Kamala Harris Vice President vice.president@whitehouse.gov (202) 456-2326
Elected Officials Jeanne Shaheen Senator (202) 224-2841
Elected Officials Margaret Hassan Elected Officials (202) 224-2841
Elected Officials(219 Cannon HOB Washington, DC 20515) Chris Pappas Congressman (202) 225-5456
Elected Officials(State House 107 North Main Street Concord, NH 03301) Christopher Sununu Office of the Governor (603) 271-2121
Elected Officials(  P.O. Box 6655 20 Market Street Manchester, NH 03108 Theodore L. Gatsas District 4- Executive Councilor Ted.Gatsas@nh.gov (603) 623-0211
Elected Officials(Legislative Office Building, Room 103-A 33 North State Street Concord, NH 03301) Keith Murphy Senator Keith.Murphy@leg.state.nh.us (603) 271-4063
GENERAL COURT (DISTRICT 24) P.O. Box 16278 Hooksett, NH 03106 John Leavitt Representative John.Leavitt@leg.state.nh.us (603) 274-3529
GENERAL COURT (DISTRICT 24) 1465 Hooksett Road, Unit 393  Hooksett, NH 03106 Yury Polozov Representative Yury.Polozov@leg.state.nh.us
GENERAL COURT (DISTRICT 24) Stephen Boyd Representative seboyd2020@gmail.com (603) 271-3125
GENERAL COURT (DISTRICT 24) 15 Berry Hill Road Hooksett, NH 03106 Thomas Walsh   Representative Thomas.Walsh@leg.state.nh.us (603) 623-4104
GENERAL COURT (DISTRICT 24) J.R. Hoell Representative JR@JRHoell.com (603) 315-9002
GENERAL COURT (DISTRICT 24) 700 Suncook Valley Highway Epsom, NH 03234 Carol McGuire Representative carol@mcguire4house.com (603) 782-4918