Board Members

JOINT LOSS MANAGEMENT TEAM
As of March 2024

Human Resource Coordinator - Donna Fitzpatrick - dfitzpatrick@hooksett.org
Code Enforcement Officer - Dana Pendergast - dpendergast@hooksett.org
DPW Management - Ben Berthiaume - bberthiaume@hooksett.org
DPW Labor - Josh Hebert - jhebert@hooksett.org
Fire Management - Chief Steve Colburn/Asst. Chief Dave Nadeau - scolburn@hooksettfire.org/dnadeau@hooksettfire.org
Fire Labor - Chris McMurray - cmcmurray@hooksettfire.org, iafflocal3264president@gmail.com
Library - Chris Larochelle - clarochelle@hooksettlibrary.org
Police Management - Francine Swafford - fswafford@hooksettpolice.org
Police Labor - Det. Trevor Dearden - tdearden@hooksettpolice.org
Police Supervisor Labor - Lt. James Bradley - jbradley@hooksettpolice.org
Mid Management Labor - Capt. Ian Tewksbury - itewksbury@hooksettfire.org
Sewer - Ken Conaty - ken.hooksettwastewater@gmail.com
Town Hall Management - Kim Blichmann - kblichmann@hooksett.org
Town Hall Labor (vacant)
Primex - Derek Martel - dmartel@nhprimex.org