Available Appointed Town Positions


Assigned Councilor 

Available Positions

Contact Town Staff

Heritage Commission Roger Duhaime (4) Members and (4) Alternates Library
Conservation Commission Alexander Walczyk None Currently Community Development


Economic Development Advisory Committee James Sullivan 1 Member (residency required) Community Development
Town Hall Preservation Committee James Sullivan (3) Members Administration
Tax Increment Financing Advisory Board David Boutin (2) Members Community Development
Planning Board James Sullivan (2) Alternates Community Development
Parks and Recreation Advisory Board Keith Judge (1) Member Public Works
Recycling and Transfer Advisory Board Alexander Walczyk (2) Alternates Public Works

Southern New Hampshire Planning Commission

-Need information on what a Commissioner does? 

Visit the Commission factsheet

N/A (2) Members Community Development
Zoning Board of Adjustment Roger Duhaime None currently Community Development